Baseball

Daniel Baseball

Head Coach: David Weathers
Assistant Coaches: Drew Philip, Tony Ronco, Dan Burk

2017 Varsity Schedule

Mon. Feb. 12 6:00pm Westside Away
Preseason Tournament
Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Sat. Feb. 24 10:30am Travelers Rest TR Tournament
Sat. Feb. 24 1:00pm Greer TR Tournament
Mon. Feb. 26 5:00pm Blue Ridge TR Tournament
Thur. Mar. 1 TBA TBA TR Tournament
Regular Season
Mon. Mar. 5 6:00pm Seneca Away
Tues. Mar. 6 6:00pm Westside Home
Thur. Mar. 8 6:00pm Westside Away
Tues. Mar. 13 6:30pm Wren Home
Fri. Mar. 16 6:30pm Wren Away
Sat. Mar. 17 3:00pm Liberty Home
Wed. Mar. 21 5:00pm Walhalla (DH) Away
Sat. Mar. 24 3:00pm Liberty Away
Tues. Mar. 27 6:30pm BHP Away
Thur. Mar. 29 6:00pm Wade Hampton SWU
Fri. Mar. 30 6:30pm BHP Home
Spring Break Tournament
Wed. Apr. 4 11:00am Laurens JL Mann
Thur. Apr. 5 5:00pm JL Mann JL Mann
Fri. Apr. 6 11:00am Blue Ridge JL Mann
Sat. Apr. 7 TBA TBA TBA
Regular Season
Tues. Apr. 10 7:30pm Greenville Away
Wed. Apr. 11 6:30pm Wade Hampton Away
Fri. Apr. 13 7:30pm Greenville Home
Mon. Apr. 16 6:00pm Seneca Home
Tues. Apr. 17 6:00pm Pickens Away
Fri. Apr. 20 6:30pm Pickens Home



JV 
Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Fri. Feb. 23 7:00pm Powdersville Home
Sat. Feb. 24 2:00pm West Oak Away
Tues. Feb. 27 7:00pm Seneca Home
Thurs. Mar. 1 TBA TBA Liberty
Regular Season
Tues. Mar. 6 7:00pm Seneca Home
Mon. Mar. 12 5:00/7:00pm West Oak (DH) Away
Wed. Mar. 14 5:00/7:00pm Wren (DH) Home
Thurs. Mar. 15 7:00pm Seneca Home
Sat. Mar. 17 12:30pm Liberty Home
Mon. Mar. 19 5:00/7:00pm Pickens (DH) Away
Sat. Mar. 24 12:30pm Liberty Away
JV Day Tournament @ West Oak
Sat. Mar. 31 TBA TBA Away
Regular Season
Wed. Apr. 2 5:00/7:00pm Westside (DH) Home
Tues. Apr. 10 5:00pm Greenville Away
Fri. Apr. 13 5:00pm Greenville Home

C-Team Schedule
Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Fri. Feb. 23 5:00pm Powdersville Home
Sat. Feb. 24 2:00pm West Oak Away
Tues. Feb. 27 5:00pm Seneca Home
Thur. Mar. 1 TBA TBA Liberty
Regular Season
Tues. Mar. 6 5:00pm Seneca Away
Mon. Mar. 12 5:00/7:00pm West Oak (DH) Home
Thurs. Mar. 15 5:00pm Seneca Home
Sat. Mar. 17 10:00am Liberty Home
Mon. Mar. 19 5:00/7:00pm Pickens (DH) Home
Sat. Mar. 24 10:00am Liberty Away


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.