Softball

Daniel Softball

Andy Swords 

Varsity Softball Head Coach
School Phone:  864.397.2973
E-mail: 
AndySwords@pickens.k12.sc.us

Mary Cate Garrett

2018 Schedule

PRESEASON
Feb 8 Thur Walhalla(scrimmage) Var Home 5:30
School Address Feb 15 Thur Mauldin(scrimmage) Var Away 6:00
140 Blue and Gold Blvd. Feb 22 Thur Crescent(scrimmage) Var Away 5:30
Central, SC 29630
WREN INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT
Feb 26 Mon Woodmont Var Away 6:00
Feb 27 Tues West-Oak Var Home 6:00
Mar 1 Thur Palmetto Var Away 6:00
Mar 2 Fri Hanna Var Home 6:00
Mar 3 Sat TBD Var Wren TBD
REGULAR SEASON
Head Coach Mar 6 Tue Walhalla Var Away 5:30
Andy Swords Mar 6 Tue Walhalla JV Away 7:00
Office 864-397-2988 Mar 8 Thur Easley Var Home 5:30
Cell 864-901-4821 Mar 8 Thur Easley JV Home 7:00
andyswords@pickens.k12.sc.us Mar 9 Fri Liberty Var Away 5:30
Mar 9 Fri Liberty JV Away 7:00
JV Head Coach Mar 13 Tue Wren Var Away 5:30
Mary Cate Garrett Mar 13 Tue Wren JV Away 7:00
Mar 14 Wed Westside JV Away 5:30
Mar 14 Wed Westside Var Away 7:00
Ass't Coach Mar 16 Fri Westside Var Home 5:30
Elizabeth Qualkinbush Mar 16 Fri Westside JV Home 7:00
RED/BLUE JV TOURNAMENT Palmetto
Mar 17 Sat Greenwood JV Palmetto 10:30
Palmetto JV Palmetto 12:00
Volunteer Ass't BHP JV Palmetto 3:00
Maddie Rizk
Will Cusic Mar 20 Tue BHP Var Home 6:00
Mar 23 Fri Greenville Var Home 6:00
Mar 27 Tue Pickens Var Away 5:30
Mar 28 Wed Walhalla Var Home 6:00
Mar 30 Fri Wren Var Home 5:30
Mar 30 Fri Wren JV Home 7:00
AZALEA INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT (Var) Summerville
Apr 2 Mon Var Summerville
Principal Var Summerville
Josh Young Var Summerville
Apr 3 Tue Var Summerville
Athletic Director Var Summerville
Tommy Plumblee
Apr 11 Wed Liberty Var Home 5:30
Athletic Trainer Apr 11 Wed Liberty JV Home 7:00
Apr 12 Thur Pickens (DH) JV Away 5:30
Shawn Arnett Apr 13 Fri BHP Var Away 6:00
Apr 17 Tue Greenville Var Away 6:00
Apr 18 Wed Easley Var Away 5:30
Apr 18 Wed Easley JV Away 7:00
Apr 20 Fri Pickens Var Home 6:00



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.