Softball

Daniel Softball

Andy Swords 

Varsity Softball Head Coach
School Phone:  864.397.2973
E-mail: 
AndySwords@pickens.k12.sc.us

Mary Cate Garrett
Assistant Softball Coach

2017 Schedule






Feb 27 Mon Palmetto Var Home 6:00
Feb 28 Tue Walhalla Var Away 6:00
Mar 2 Thur West-Oak Var Home 6:00
Mar 3 Fri Seneca Var Away 6:00
Mar 4 Sat TBD Championship Game Var A @Wren TBD
REGULAR SEASON
Mar 7 Tue St. Josephs Var Home 6:00
Mar 8 Wed West-Oak Var Away 5:30
Mar 8 Wed West-Oak JV Away 7:00
Mar 10 Fri Liberty Var Away 5:30
Mar 10 Fri Liberty JV Away 7:00
Mar 14 Tue Wren Var Home 5:30
Mar 14 Tue Wren JV Home 7:00
Mar 18 Sat Red/Blue JV Tournament JV A @Palmetto TBD
Greenwood JV 10:30
Palmetto JV 12:00
BHP JV 3:00
Mar 20 Mon Easley JV Away 5:30
Mar 21 Tue BHP Var Away 6:00
Mar 23 Thur Liberty Var Home 5:30
Mar 23 Thur Liberty JV Home 7:00
Mar 24 Fri Greenville Var Away 6:00
Mar 27 Mon West-Oak Var Home 5:30
Mar 27 Mon West-Oak JV Home 7:00
Mar 29 Wed Easley JV Home 5:30
Mar 31 Fri BHP Var Home 6:00
Apr 4 Tue Pickens Var Away 5:30
Apr 4 Tue Pickens JV Away 7:00
Apr 5 Wed Easley Var Home 6:00
Apr 7 Fri Wren Var Away 5:30
Apr 7 Fri Wren JV Away 7:00
AZALEA INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT (Var) Summerville
Apr 10 Mon Var
Apr 10 Mon Var
Apr 10 Mon Var
Apr 11 Tue Var
Apr 11 Tue Var
Apr 18 Tue Greenville Var Home 6:00
Apr 19 Wed Easley Var Away 5:30
Apr 21 Fri Pickens Var Home 5:30
Apr 21 Fri Pickens JV Home 7:00
Apr 24 Mon St. Josephs Var A @ Anderson 6:00





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.